To delete your account, navigate to the Personal Settings tab in your Settings. 

There, at the bottom right corner of the page, below your address, you will find the Delete button.

You'll have one final chance to change your mind ;)

But when you reach this page, your account will be gone for good. 

We hope to see you again some time. If you have any feedback about you ManageCasa experience, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Did this answer your question?