By default, each account user under the main ManageCasa account can have private, separate contact lists. However, you have the ability to share a single contact list between all of your account users by turning on the Use Shared Contacts setting. Turning on the Used Shared Contacts setting creates one shared contact list between all account users where they can view, edit, and create new contacts.
How to turn on shared contacts
- Click on the gear icon in the left menu and select Settings
- Click on Account Settings
- Select Yes for Use Shared Contacts
Once you change this setting, be sure to click on Update at the bottom of the screen to save your changes. All of your contacts will be updated and next time your account users log in, they will see all of your shared contacts!
Please sign in to leave a comment.